Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Green Burials
General Price List
Product Listings
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Caskets
Resources
Frequent Questions

David A. Doser Funeral Home & Cremation Service
76 South Main Street
Fairport, NY 14450
Tel: 585-223-9144

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

HARRY R. NICKLES Sat May 20, 2017
DAVID K. ALLEN Sun May 07, 2017
ANDREW D. WARD Sat May 06, 2017
ALLEN E. BENNETT Tue April 25, 2017
CATHARINE B. (Baumer) FAKE Mon April 24, 2017
ROBERT B. HICKS Sat April 22, 2017
MARY K. (Rumpf) DOSER Tue April 18, 2017
ROBERT J. DU PLESSIS Sun April 02, 2017
JOHN C. SCHMIDT Fri March 24, 2017
VIRGINIA (Chase) HUFF Thu March 09, 2017

Copyright © 2017 David A. Doser Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |